Season 4, Episode 1 Captain Cook

Capt. Blackadder (Rowan Atkinson) wants out of the war, and he's willing to do just about anything to achieve his goal. Pvt. Baldrick: Tony Robinson. Gen. Melchett: Stephen Fry. Capt. Darling: Tim McInnerny.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 28, 1989
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: We find Blackadder and Baldrick in a trench in the middle of World War I, fighting on the Western Front. With cunning plans galore and British favourites Hugh Laurie and Stephen Fry on board for the final outing. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »