Black Sash

  • 2003
  • TV Show
  • None

An ex-cop teaches martial arts to a diverse group of teens in San Francisco.

Season 1, Episode 4 Prodigal Son

First Aired: April 20, 2003

Master Li's son Jing makes waves at Tom's school when he takes a heavy-handed approach to teaching and sets out to take over the school. Meanwhile, Bryan tries to woo a girl who recently dumped her jealous boyfriend; and Trip realizes that Tory only sees him as a friend. Bryan: Ray J. Trip: Corey Sevier. Tom: Russell Wong.

Guest Cast