Bill Cosby: The Mark Twain Prize...

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 04, 2009
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Bill Cosby receives the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The ceremony features clips from his classic shows and tributes from former "Cosby Show" cast mates Phylicia Rashad and Malcom Jamal-Warner, as well as Carl Reiner, Chris Rock, Jerry Seinfeld, Danny Glover, Dick Gregory, Wynton Marsalis, Rita Moreno, Willie Nelson, Sinbad, Len Chandler, James dePriest and Jimmy Heath. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.



Dalton Delan: Executive Producer David S. Thompson: Executive Producer
Bob Kaminsky: Executive Producer Cappy McGarr: Executive Producer
Mark Krantz: Executive Producer Peter Kaminsky: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular