Bible Secrets Revealed Episodes

TV Show

Episode Detail: The Forbidden Scriptures - Bible Secrets Revealed

A theory that chapters were censored from the Bible is explored.

Episodes: Bible Secrets Revealed (6)

12/25/2013: Sex and the Scriptures    Season 1, Episode 6
12/18/2013: Mysterious Prophecies    Season 1, Episode 5
12/4/2013: The Real Jesus    Season 1, Episode 4
11/27/2013: The Forbidden Scriptures    Season 1, Episode 3
11/18/2013: The Promised Land    Season 1, Episode 2
11/11/2013: Lost in Translation    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
, on History
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining little-known facts from the Bible.


Bible Secrets Revealed
Buy Bible Secrets Revealed from
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.99 (as of 4:44 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular