Bethenny Ever After

2010, TV Show

Bethenny Ever After Season 2 episodes

Skinny on the Skinny Season 2, Episode 11

In the Season 2 finale, Bethenny's stint on "Skating With the Stars" comes to an end, but she's still on the cutting edge. She hits the road for her sprawling bus tour and also enters into significant negotiations with a high-profile liquor company that has an eye on buying her cocktail business. read more

Thin Ice, Ugly Sweaters Season 2, Episode 10

Bethenny glides into the finals of "Skating With the Stars." A multitasker as always, she also tries to put in quality family time when Jason visits her in California. Later, Bethenny revs up for her big bus tour, but playing to full houses on the road is a daunting prospect. read more

Don't Get Fat and Bloated Season 2, Episode 9

As her business continues to prosper, an inspired Bethenny has dinner with her foodie pal Nick and serves up some life advice for him. read more

I Need Some Lovin' From My Oven Season 2, Episode 8

In the days leading up to Bethenny's family Thanksgiving, the Hoppys head to Los Angeles for her first appearance on "Skating With the Stars." While there, she squires Jason to her old haunts and scouts for homes for a possible move. read more

The Mile High Club Season 2, Episode 7

Bethenny anticipates her debut on "Skating With the Stars," yet she feels like she's on thin ice. Her schedule is hectic, Thanksgiving is approaching and she'll be away from baby Bryn for the first time when she visits the Skinny Girl bottling plant. read more

Fleeing From 40 Season 2, Episode 6

It's a Hoppy birthday for Bethenny---or is it? As her 40th-birthday bash draws near, Bethenny falls victim to blues and blahs, and Jason plans surprises aplenty. On edge, Bethenny distracts herself by practicing for her stint on "Skating With the Stars." read more

Ice Castles and Hassles Season 2, Episode 5

Bethenny is on edge about her approaching 40th birthday. Meanwhile, she receives an invitation to appear on "Skating With the Stars." read more

It's My Baptism and I'll Cry if I Want To Season 2, Episode 4

Gina ushers Bethenny, Jason and baby Bryn to a church, ostensibly to provide a "blessing" to Bryn. But it soon dawns on Bethenny and Jason that the ceremony appears to be much more like a baptism. read more

Business as Usual Season 2, Episode 3

Bethenny's business ventures take an upswing, yet her margarita product isn't progressing fast enough. Bethenny discovers liquor stores are slow to replenish inventory---so she puts Jason on the case to solve the problem. read more

There Is No Normal Season 2, Episode 2

A magazine hosts a gala honoring Bethenny for her style. Meanwhile, tension develops when Jason suggests visiting his parents again; and the pair set out on a date night. read more

Hoppy Trails to You Season 2, Episode 1

Bethenny and Jason try to be Hoppy together in the Season 2 opener. The couple take a trip with baby Bryn to Jason's hometown in Pennsylvania, but the rural environs prove to be a culture shock for Bethenny. Worse, dinner with Jason's parents turns tense when the parents desire more quality time with Bryn. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 10, 2010, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (35 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance motherhood, marriage and her business endeavors. The series' first season tracked Frankel as she planned her nuptials and anticipated the arrival of her baby. The Season 1 title was "Bethenny Getting Married?"


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular