Bethenny Ever After

2010, TV Show

Bethenny Ever After Season 1 episodes

Lost Footage Season 1, Episode 10

Cutting-room-floor clips from Bethenny Frankel's unscripted series are presented. read more

Getting More Than Married Season 1, Episode 9

Season 1 ends with fellow New York City wife Alex McCord helping to plan an official baby shower for Bethenny. The Hoppy family then take in a weekend getaway, but balancing a career and her new role as mother soon proves difficult for Bethenny. read more

Bryn Here, Done That Season 1, Episode 8

Bethenny and Jason Hoppy delight in their new baby. But while changing diapers and feeding a hungry mouth, they realize that their lives will never be the same. Meanwhile, grandparents visit; and the baby's nursery is arranged and tidied. read more

Baby Won't Wait Season 1, Episode 7

Bethenny prepares for her baby's arrival and takes a crash course with a maternity expert. But baby comes calling---a month before the due date---and Jason rushes Bethenny to the hospital. read more

The Honeymoon Is Over Season 1, Episode 6

In the wake of their wedding, Bethenny and Jason bask in their tropical honeymoon on the island of St. Barts. But the stress begins to mount when the topic turns to the looming arrival of their baby. read more

So Hoppy Together Season 1, Episode 5

Jason and Bethenny's wedding day arrives, but multitasker Bethenny also finds time to work on her book. read more

Let Me Eat Cake! Season 1, Episode 4

With her wedding fast approaching, Bethenny has various nuptial-planning adventures that include a bridal shower hosted by fellow New York City housewife Alex McCord, a wedding dress that might be too small and a fiancé who resists the planning process. Yet Bethenny tries to push the stress aside as she attends her rehearsal brunch. read more

88% to a Million Season 1, Episode 3

Bethenny hightails it to Atlantic City for her blended bachelor-bachelorette party, but the stress of balancing her hectic business with wedding preparations takes its toll, causing Bethenny to break down. read more

In-laws We Trust Season 1, Episode 2

With her nuptials drawing near, Bethenny begins solidifying preparations by meeting with her wedding planner. In addition, Jason's mother arrives to help purchase a wedding dress. Meanwhile, Bethenny works on her various projects, but it's "ruff" going when her dog begins to misbehave. read more

Mi Casa, Su Casa Season 1, Episode 1

A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance her career, her upcoming nuptials and the arrival of her baby. First up: Bethenny is enlisted to walk in a fashion show. Meanwhile, she sets out to hire a new assistant, and her fiancé, Jason Hoppy, draws up plans for a housewarming party. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 10, 2010, on Bravo
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (35 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance motherhood, marriage and her business endeavors. The series' first season tracked Frankel as she planned her nuptials and anticipated the arrival of her baby. The Season 1 title was "Bethenny Getting Married?"


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular