Bering Sea Gold Episodes

2012, TV Show

Bering Sea Gold Season 4 episodes

Under the Ice: The Champagne Kiss Off Season 4, Episode 4

Relationships begin to fray as tensions mount. read more

Under the Ice: Gold From the Deep Season 4, Episode 3

Dangers of working under ice are spotlighted. read more

Under the Ice: Gold Luck Season 4, Episode 2

Partnerships become strained as tempers and egos flare. read more

Under the Ice: Motherlode Season 4, Episode 1

A miner nearly loses his life in the Season 4 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 27, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following four dredging crews as they search for gold on the bottom of the Bering Sea.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular