Bering Sea Gold Episodes

2012, TV Show

Bering Sea Gold Season 2 episodes

The American Dream Season 2, Episode 12

Zeke blames himself for John's death in the second-season finale. read more

And No More Shall We Part Season 2, Episode 11

John's death is mourned; Scott returns from rehab; and Vernon hires a new diver. read more

Gold Stress Season 2, Episode 10

Daryl loses his air; Zeke tries to cheat Emily. read more

Don't Tell Me to Chillax! Season 2, Episode 9

Zeke loses his cool; Steve Riedel fights to save his job; and Shawn Pomrenke heads to prison. read more

Go Big or Go Home Season 2, Episode 8

Emily's joke upsets Zeke. read more

Dirtville Season 2, Episode 7

A miner abandons his crew. read more

No Snivelin Season 2, Episode 6

Toxic fumes threaten the crew of the Edge; the Wild Ranger enters a turf war. read more

Greedy People Season 2, Episode 5

The Christine Rose nearly capsizes; Scott gets to work without a crew. read more

Gold Gettin' Hound Dog Season 2, Episode 4

Equipment problems lead to arguments; miners get sick at sea. read more

Nice Guys Finish Last Season 2, Episode 3

The miners are slowed down by storms; Steve Riedel files a restraining order. read more

Dead Men Gather No Gold Season 2, Episode 2

Zeke is accused of claim jumping; Scott puts his crew at risk. read more

Point of No Return Season 2, Episode 1

Zeke and Scott question the reliability of their crew in the second-season premiere. Meanwhile, the Pomrenkes are hit with a hefty bill. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 27, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following four dredging crews as they search for gold on the bottom of the Bering Sea.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular