Bering Sea Gold Episodes

2012, TV Show

Bering Sea Gold Season 1 episodes

The Bitter End Season 1, Episode 8

Winter approaches; short-staffed crews set sail before they're blocked in by ice; an auction for next year's dredging grounds commences. read more

Bad Vibrations Season 1, Episode 7

The dredging season wanes with strained relationships; Shawn dismisses a crew member; Scott invites Steve back. read more

Eureka! Season 1, Episode 6

Cody falls overboard after a winch-roller mishap; Scott goes diving with an injured leg. read more

Captaincy Season 1, Episode 5

Vern fires a crew member; Scott encounters a problem during a solo dive; Zeke's patience is tested by Emily and a blocked sluice box. read more

A Viking Funeral Season 1, Episode 4

An accident with an excavator may end one deckhand's season; the dredgers search for new spots. read more

Suction Season 1, Episode 3

Tensions mount on the dredges; Emily's first dive turns dangerous. read more

One Bad Deal Season 1, Episode 2

A bar brawl could turn troublesome for Shawn; the Wild Ranger springs a leak; Ian's friend brings experience and criticism. read more

Paydirt Season 1, Episode 1

Introducing four dredging crews in the debut of the series following their efforts to extract gold from the bottom of the Bering Sea. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 27, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following four dredging crews as they search for gold on the bottom of the Bering Sea.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular