Ben 10: Omniverse 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Ben 10: Omniverse

A young boy sets out on a mission to reveal the secrets of an alien city, but a mysterious hunter and a mad scientist are out to seek revenge on him.

Premiered: August 1, 2012

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(31 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Malgax Attacks Season 8, Episode 7 Nov 11, 2014 Subscription

Ben finally manages to rid himself of Skurd... just when he needs the Slime-Biot most.

The Final Countdown Season 8, Episode 6 Nov 10, 2014 Subscription

Rook and his little Plumbers must defend the Base from a mysterious lockdown.

Third Time's a Charm Season 8, Episode 5 Nov 7, 2014 Subscription

Charmaster returns to exact her revenge on Gwendolyn once and for all.

The Secret of Dos Santos Season 8, Episode 4 Nov 6, 2014 Subscription

Ben and Rook join Kai Green on a perilous alien relic hunt through South America.

Video ClipsSee all »

00:31 — Ben uses the omnitrix to translate his language.
Clyde Five
00:41 — Ben and Rook try to talk Clyde out of potentally hurting himself.
Smoothie Boost
00:44 — Rook and Ben stop for a quick smoothie treat.
Let It Air Out
00:47 — Vilgax makes an apperance and threatens earth.