Ben 10: Omniverse 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Ben 10: Omniverse

A young boy sets out on a mission to reveal the secrets of an alien city, but a mysterious hunter and a mad scientist are out to seek revenge on him.

Premiered: August 1, 2012

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(35 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

A New Dawn Season 8, Episode 10 Nov 14, 2014 Subscription

The Time War brings Ben, Rook, and George Washington together to battle an alien conqueror.

End of an Era Season 8, Episode 9 Nov 13, 2014 Subscription

The Time War races towards its dramatic conclusion, with the fate of the entire universe and everything in it since the very beginning of time resting in the hands of the Ben 10.

Malgax Attacks Season 8, Episode 7 Nov 11, 2014 Subscription

Ben finally manages to rid himself of Skurd... just when he needs the Slime-Biot most.

The Final Countdown Season 8, Episode 6 Nov 10, 2014 Subscription

Rook and his little Plumbers must defend the Base from a mysterious lockdown.

Video ClipsSee all »

Only the Glass
00:50 — Ben gets in trouble with the neighbor because he destroys his car.
Dinner Party
00:44 — Ben and Rook nervously attend a dinner. Ben is hesitant to eat.
Cute Fuzz Ball
00:41 — A dangerous fuzz ball runs amuck in the city.
00:59 — Ben dodges lasers. He transforms into Rath.