Being Bobby Brown 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 9 Bravo

First Aired: August 18, 2005

An inside peek at Bobby and Whitney's homes in New Jersey and Atlanta.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 30, 2005
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: An eight-episode unscripted series delving into the private life of R&B singer Bobby Brown and his relationships with his wife, Whitney Houston, and his three children. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind