Season 1, Episode 1 Miranda Hart

First Aired: February 26, 2013

Miranda Hart visits the Swiss Alps, where she rappels down a waterfall and crosses a glacier.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 19, 2013
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Celebrities embark on adventures that take them well out of their comfort zones. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"