Battleground: Rhino Wars Episodes

2013, TV Show

Battleground: Rhino Wars Season 1 episodes

Hell to Pay Season 1, Episode 3

Conclusion. Before the team members leave South Africa, an ambush is planned to catch poachers after a rhino on a neighboring reserve. read more

Playing With Fire Season 1, Episode 2

Part 2 of 3. The crew expand the range of their efforts to thwart poaching, but they learn from sources about a plan to shoot rhinos—and any humans who try to stop it. read more

Bring in the Big Guns Season 1, Episode 1

In Part 1 of a three-part miniseries following a quartet of former and current members of the U.S. special forces trying to thwart rhinoceros poachers in South Africa, the team get acclimated to their new surroundings and train with a local antipoaching group. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 07, 2013, on Animal Planet
Rating: None
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Former and current U.S. special-forces members try to thwart rhinoceros poachers in South Africa by joining up with local security groups and park rangers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular