Basketball Wives

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Basketball Wives
Premiered: April 11, 2010, on VH1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (37 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The loves and ex-loves of current and former NBA players are followed.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Credits

Shaunie O'Neal: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
John Salley Host Season 4, Episode 17
Reunion
Mon, Jun 11, 2012
John Salley Host Season 4, Episode 16
Reunion
Mon, Jun 4, 2012
John Salley Appearing Season 3, Episode 12
Reunion Part 2
Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Chad Ochocinco Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 10
Basketball Wives
Mon, Aug 8, 2011
Al Reynolds Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 9
Basketball Wives
Mon, Aug 1, 2011
John Salley Host Season 2, Episode 13
Reunion
Mon, Mar 14, 2011
John Salley Host Season 2, Episode 12
Reunion
Sun, Mar 13, 2011
Chad Ochocinco Appearing Season 2, Episode 11
Finale
Sun, Mar 6, 2011
Gloria Govan Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 3
Basketball Wives
Sun, Jan 2, 2011
Gloria Govan Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 2
Basketball Wives
Sun, Dec 19, 2010
Gloria Govan Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 3
Basketball Wives
Sun, Apr 18, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Basketball Wives LA: Season 2
Buy Basketball Wives LA: Season 2 from Amazon.com
From VH1 (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.95 (as of 8:51 PM EST - more info)
Basketball Wives: Season 4
Buy Basketball Wives: Season 4 from Amazon.com
From VH1 (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $34.95 (as of 8:51 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular