Barter Kings Episodes

2012, TV Show

Barter Kings Season 3 episodes

Trading or Bust Season 3, Episode 8

Traders barter for an RV. read more

Driving Home the Deal Season 3, Episode 7

Traders barter for a car. read more

The Gloves Come Off Season 3, Episode 6

Traders barter for an MMA cage. read more

There's Snow Time Like Trading Time Season 3, Episode 5

Traders barter for a snowcat. read more

Tradecation Season 3, Episode 4

Traders barter for a vacation house. read more

Clowning Around in Utah Season 3, Episode 3

The guys open a new trade shop in Utah. read more

Puppy Love Season 3, Episode 2

Traders barter for an air-conditioning unit. read more

Tazed and Confused Season 3, Episode 1

The guys try to barter for a monstrous item. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 12, 2012, on A&E
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Teams of entrepreneurs carry out strings of cashless trades in order to obtain items of increasingly greater inherent value.



Barter Kings Season 1
Buy Barter Kings Season 1 from
From Lionsgate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.98
Barter Kings Season 2
Buy Barter Kings Season 2 from
From Lionsgate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.98

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular