Barney Miller

1975, TV Show

Full Episodes(67)

Latest Episode: Inauguration

May 18, 1978 Season 4 Episode 23 watch on Crackle (Free)

The mayoral inauguration is hectic for the 12th Precinct officers as they rescue a would-be political suicide, investigate the new mayor's hate mail, and learn of the resignation of Harris, who has been asked to work on the mayor's staff.

Barney Miller Clips & Interviews collapse view

Barney Miller: Werewolf
Barney Miller: The Election
Barney Miller: Season 1
Barney Miller Season 1
Barney Miller Season 2

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular