Season 2 Episode Guide

Michael Jackson: The Man in the Mirror

Season 2, Episode 3

December 20, 2016

Leona Helmsley: The Queen of the Palace

Season 2, Episode 2

December 13, 2016

Gary Hart and Donna Rice: The Scandal That Changed History

Season 2, Episode 1

December 6, 2016

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 2, 2015
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Barbara Walters revisits stories covered throughout her career, by sharing personal experiences and never-before-seen footage. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chandler Riggs, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Is Carl Going to Die?

Carl might be on his way to the Big Pudding Can in the Sky