Bam's Unholy Union Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Unholy Union - Bam's Unholy Union

The season ends with Bam and Missy's wedding, where Iggy Pop and Tony Hawk are guests.

Episodes: Bam's Unholy Union (9)

4/3/2007: The Unholy Union    Season 1, Episode 9
3/27/2007: I Will Never Be Single Again    Season 1, Episode 8
3/13/2007: Bam's Gone Wild    Season 1, Episode 7
3/6/2007: The Unicorn Whisperer    Season 1, Episode 6
2/27/2007: Flipping the Christmas Bird    Season 1, Episode 5
2/20/2007: Off With Her Shirt!    Season 1, Episode 4
2/13/2007: Detroit Rock City    Season 1, Episode 3
2/6/2007: Open Season on Brides    Season 1, Episode 2
1/30/2007: Welcome to Hell    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 30, 2007, on MTV
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following the skateboard pro and his fianceƩ in the months leading up to their wedding, concluding on the day of their nuptials.



Bam's Unholy Union: Season 1
Buy Bam's Unholy Union: Season 1 from
From MTV Networks (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.95 (as of 12:43 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular