Baisden After Dark

2007, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 13, 2007, on TV One
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Radio personality Michael Baisden hosts a variety talk show with sidekick Morris Day.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Ledisi Performer Baisden After Dark Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Tiffany Haddish Performer Baisden After Dark Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Rodman Performer Baisden After Dark Wed, Oct 17, 2012
Peabo Bryson Performer From the Playground to the Prison: Why Are So Many Men of Color Going to Prison? Sat, Sep 13, 2008
Vince Morris Performer Who are the new civil rights leaders? Black, Latino, Women Thu, Jul 10, 2008
A.J. Johnson Appearing Obesity in America: Why are we so fat and what are we doing about it? Sat, Jun 28, 2008
Damn Fool Performer Obesity in America: Why are we so fat and what are we doing about it? Sat, Jun 28, 2008
Kim Coles Appearing Obesity in America: Why are we so fat and what are we doing about it? Sat, Jun 28, 2008
The Time Performer Obesity in America: Why are we so fat and what are we doing about it? Sat, Jun 28, 2008
Irv Gotti Appearing Why Did I Get Married Sat, Jun 21, 2008
Iyanla Vanzant Appearing Why Did I Get Married Sat, Jun 21, 2008
Joe Clair Performer Why Did I Get Married Sat, Jun 21, 2008
Midnight Star Performer Why Did I Get Married Sat, Jun 21, 2008
Tamia Appearing Why Did I Get Married Sat, Jun 21, 2008
Whispers Performer Baisden After Dark Sat, Jan 19, 2008
Musiq Soulchild Performer Baisden After Dark Sat, Jan 12, 2008
Johnny Gill Performer Where's the Ring...and Why are There More Baby Mamas Than Wives? Sat, Jan 5, 2008
Brian McKnight Performer Baisden After Dark Sun, Dec 23, 2007
Michelle Callahan Remarks by Baisden After Dark Sun, Dec 23, 2007
Paula Jai Parker Remarks by Baisden After Dark Sun, Dec 23, 2007
Blu Cantrell Performer I'm in Love With a Stripper Sat, Dec 8, 2007
Leela James Performer Interracial Dating Sat, Nov 17, 2007
Kurtis Blow Performer Who's Wearing the Pants in the Family? Sat, Nov 10, 2007
David Arnold Appearing Is Porn Becoming Mainstream? Sat, Nov 3, 2007
Ledisi Performer Is Porn Becoming Mainstream? Sat, Nov 3, 2007
Howard Hewett Performer Age Ain't Nothing But a Number Sat, Oct 27, 2007
Tyler Craig Performer Age Ain't Nothing But a Number Sat, Oct 27, 2007
Rodney Perry Performer Why Men/Women Cheat Sat, Oct 13, 2007
Tank Performer Why Men/Women Cheat Sat, Oct 13, 2007

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular