Bad Girls All Star Battle

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 21, 2013, on Oxygen
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Fourteen women from 'The Bad Girls Club' return to battle in various challenges in this reality-competition series.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Credits

Jonathan Murray: Executive Producer Gil Goldschein: Executive Producer
Rick DeOliveria: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Tanisha Thomas Host Season 2, Episode 12
Reunion Part 2
Tue, Apr 1, 2014
Tanisha Host Season 2, Episode 11
Reunion Part 1
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Sarah Schnare Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 1
Pushed to the Edge
Tue, Jan 7, 2014
Tanisha Thomas Host Season 1, Episode 10
Reunion Part 2
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 9
Reunion Part 1
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 9
Reunion Part 1
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
Tanisha Thomas Host Season 1, Episode 9
Reunion Part 1
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 8
Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
Tue, Jul 9, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 8
Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
Tue, Jul 9, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 7
The Ultimate Cat Fight!
Tue, Jul 2, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 7
The Ultimate Cat Fight!
Tue, Jul 2, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 6
Breakfast in Bed
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 6
Breakfast in Bed
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 5
Pink and Purple Make Camo!
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 5
Pink and Purple Make Camo!
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 4
Hang Tough
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 4
Hang Tough
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 3
Secrets and Lies
Tue, Jun 4, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 3
Secrets and Lies
Tue, Jun 4, 2013
Amber M. Reality Cast Member Twinstant Replay Tue, Jul 30, 2013
Flo Reality Cast Member Twinstant Replay Tue, Jul 30, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular