Backyard Oil Episodes

2013, TV Show

Backyard Oil Season 1 episodes

Milkshakin' Season 1, Episode 11

Jimmy and Rascal face off in a drilling competition. read more

Ms. Kentucky Oil Season 1, Episode 10

Dan gets into an argument with a short-tempered landowner. read more

Game of Possum Season 1, Episode 9

Travis tests possum bait; Brent spends a night in a haunted house. read more

High Stakes Checkers Season 1, Episode 8

The Pages strike oil; Brent drills at a secret location. read more

The Mayor, the Myth and the Mad Dog Season 1, Episode 7

The Pages help a small town try to strike oil. read more

Science Comes to Town Season 1, Episode 6

A scientist helps Brent test a method for finding oil; Travis pokes fun at an overeager client. read more

Pump Jack'ed Season 1, Episode 5

Dan and Ken get into an argument; Brent tries to unclog a blockage. read more

A Big Oil Man Witch Season 1, Episode 4

The Pages try a unique plan in their search for oil. read more

Kentucky Fried Church Season 1, Episode 3

Rascal finds a new friend; Jimmy and Brent make a risky move. read more

The Bird Man Cometh Season 1, Episode 2

A last-ditch effort is made to hit oil; a driller uses a rooster to search for black gold. read more

Barons of the Backyard Season 1, Episode 1

A gospel singer's ranch is visited in the opener of this series following drillers who search for oil in Kentucky. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 23, 2013, on Discovery
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (19 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Drillers search for oil in Kentucky.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular