Episode Guide

Fifty Thousand Pound Breakfast

November 22, 2015

From Venus with Love

July 24, 2010


December 7, 2000

Dressed to Kill

December 2, 2000

The Secret's Broker

November 28, 2000


November 9, 2000

Lobster Quadrille

October 1, 2000



Homicide and Old Lace

Who Was That Man I Saw You With?

Take Me to Your Leader

The Curious Case of the Countless Clues

Invasion of the Earthmen

Noon Doomsday

All Done With Mirrors

The Positive Negative Man

The 50,000 Pound Breakfast

Who's Who???

The Joker

The Superlative Seven

The Correct Way to Kill

The Winged Avenger

The See-Through Man

Honey for the Prince

How to Succeed at Murder

Sense of History

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Cloak-and-dagger thrillers are subtly skewered in this cult adventure series centering on unflappable bowler-hatted British counterspy John Steed, whose upper lip may be stiff but whose tongue is planted firmly in his cheek. The series first aired in Brita… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Ryan Eggold, Terry O'Quinn, <em>The Blacklist: Redemption</em>
5 Things to Watch Today – March 23, 2017

March Madness, The Blacklist: Redemption and more