@midnight With Chris Hardwick

  • 2013
  • TV Show
  • TV-14

Chris Hardwick hosts a forum for comedians to skewer pop-culture events and social media of the day in this series.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Wed Apr 26 2:10am
Orlando Jones; Nimesh Patel; Arden Myrin(Season 4, Episode 95) COMEDY

Orlando Jones, Nimesh Patel and Arden Myrin are the panelists.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Wed Apr 26 11:31pm
Maria Bamford; Henry Zebrowski; Ophira EisenbergNew(Season 4, Episode 96) COMEDY

Maria Bamford, Henry Zebrowski and Ophira Eisenberg are the panelists.

Thu Apr 27 2:10am
Maria Bamford; Henry Zebrowski; Ophira Eisenberg(Season 4, Episode 96) COMEDY

Maria Bamford, Henry Zebrowski and Ophira Eisenberg are the panelists.

Fri Apr 28 12:01am
Moshe Kasher; Justin Long; Randall Park(Season 4, Episode 97) COMEDY

Moshe Kasher, Justin Long and Randall Park are the panelists.

Fri Apr 28 2:10am
Moshe Kasher; Justin Long; Randall Park(Season 4, Episode 97) COMEDY

Moshe Kasher, Justin Long and Randall Park are the panelists.

Mon May 1 11:31pm
Tue May 2 2:10am
Tue May 2 11:31pm
Wed May 3 2:10am
Wed May 3 11:31pm
Thu May 4 2:10am
Fri May 5 12:01am
Fri May 5 2:10am
Mon May 8 11:30pm
Tue May 9 2:00am
Tue May 9 11:30pm

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 22, 2013
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Chris Hardwick hosts a forum for comedians to skewer pop-culture events and social media of the day in this series. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Yvonne Strahovski, The Handmaid's Tale
The Handmaid's Tale's Cast on the Show's Direction

Yvonne Strahovski discusses the show's look