Angry Boys Episodes

2011, TV Show

Angry Boys Episode: "Angry Boys"

Season 1, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: California rapper S.mouse charts a new direction for his career, to the dismay of his father and his record company. Meanwhile, Gran helps a troubled inmate adjust to his new surroundings; and Daniel objects to Nathan being sent to a special school for the hearing impaired.
Original Air Date: Jan 1, 2012
Guest Cast Richard Lawson: Shwayne Sr. Jim Knobeloch: Larry Gleisman Virginia Cashmere: Julia Dion Williams: Marlon
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 2
Subscription | HBO GO
Length: 29:00
Aired: 1/1/2012
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 11, 2011, on ABC1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chris Lilley plays six characters in this mockumentary series about the lives of 21st-century males, including twins on a farm, a prison guard at a juvenile correctional facility and an African-American rapper in California.



Angry Boys
Buy Angry Boys from
From HBO Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.49 (as of 3:14 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular