Angry Birds Toons Episodes

2013, TV Show

Angry Birds Toons Season 1 episodes

Night of the Living Pork Season 1, Episode 42

King Pig is attacked by zombies. read more

A Pig's Best Friend Season 1, Episode 41

The minion pigs offer a captured blue bird to King Pig as a pet. read more

Wreck the Halls Season 1, Episode 40

The pigs try to steal the birds' Christmas presents. read more

King of the Castle Season 1, Episode 39

Chef Pig and King Pig face off in a sandcastle competition. read more

Nighty Night Terence Season 1, Episode 38

The pigs try to grab a nest during the night. read more

Catch of the Day Season 1, Episode 37

Corporal Pig goes fishing for eggs, but the Blues may ruin his quest. read more

Green Pig Soup Season 1, Episode 36

The pigs end up in trouble after disguising themselves as cabbages. read more

Hamshank Redemption Season 1, Episode 33

A prisoner pig goes to extreme measures to escape his cell. read more

The Bird That Cried Pig Season 1, Episode 32

Chuck's plan to be a hero backfires. read more

Hog Roast Season 1, Episode 31

Calling the emergency services in Pig City means the emergency is about to get a lot worse. read more

Gatecrasher Season 1, Episode 30

The Pigs capture the Eggs. read more

Who Am I Season 1, Episode 29

The Pigs try hypnosis in an effort to get the Eggs. read more

Egg's Day Out Season 1, Episode 28

Red searches for a lost egg. read more

Hypno Pigs Season 1, Episode 27

The pigs use hypnosis in order to get eggs. read more

Fire! Fire! Season 1, Episode 26

An emergency occurs in Pig City. read more

Crash Test Piggies Season 1, Episode 25

Moustache Pig tests a new weapon. read more

Sneezy Does It Season 1, Episode 24

A nervous pig must stop sneezing in order to carry out a special assignment. read more

Dopeys on a Rope Season 1, Episode 23

The pigs plan a sneak attack. read more

Gardening With Terence Season 1, Episode 22

Terence casts a shadow over Matilda's flower beds. read more

Thunder-Chuck Season 1, Episode 21

Chuck goes on guard duty during a heavy storm. read more

Slappy-Go-Lucky Season 1, Episode 20

Professor Pig reveals his latest invention. read more

Massage Me Season 1, Episode 19

Professor Pig reveals his latest invention. read more

Thunderbolts & Lightning Season 1, Episode 18

Chuck is on guard duty during a heavy storm, but doesn't want Red to find out that he's scared of lightning. read more

Double Take Season 1, Episode 17

The Blues disguise themselves as eggs for fun. read more

Too Many Eggs Season 1, Episode 16

The Blues are left alone with the nest. read more

Trojan Egg Season 1, Episode 15

King Pig launches a sneak attack. read more

Mission Implausible Season 1, Episode 14

The pigs plan a sneak attack. read more

Oh My Garden Season 1, Episode 13

Matilda fears for her flower beds. read more

Run Chuck Run Season 1, Episode 12

The Birds become frustrated with Chuck. read more

Slingshot 101 Season 1, Episode 11

Red teaches the Blues a lesson. read more

Taking a Leave Season 1, Episode 10

Red takes a leave of absence. read more

Do as I Say! Season 1, Episode 9

Matilda tells the Blues how to behave. read more

A New Friend Season 1, Episode 8

A disguised Minion Pig infiltrates the Blues. read more

Cordon Bleugh! Season 1, Episode 7

Matilda's culinary skills are criticized. read more

Pig's Has Talent Season 1, Episode 6

King Pig judges a talent show. read more

Egg Sounds Season 1, Episode 5

The eggs begin to speak. read more

Another Birthday Season 1, Episode 4

One of the Minion Pigs celebrates a birthday. read more

Full Metal Chuck Season 1, Episode 3

The Blues are tested on a training course. read more

Where's My Crown? Season 1, Episode 2

King Pig loses his crown. read more

Chuck Time Season 1, Episode 1

Chuck accidentally knocks Red off a precipice. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 16, 2013, on Teletoon
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An animated series following the adventures of characters from the Angry Birds video game.


Angry Birds Toons - Season 01 Volume 02
Buy Angry Birds Toons - Season 01 Volume 02 from
From Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.99 (as of 09/19/14 7:25 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular