Andy Barker, P.I. Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: Three Days of the Chicken - Andy Barker, P.I.

When Wally's restaurant is forced to accept bad chicken deliveries, Andy investigates a chicken-processing company and is threatened after discovering a scam involving a government official.

Episodes: Andy Barker, P.I. (6)

4/14/2007: The Big No Sleep    Season 1, Episode 6
4/14/2007: The Lady Varnishes    Season 1, Episode 5
4/5/2007: Dial M for Laptop    Season 1, Episode 4
3/29/2007: Three Days of the Chicken    Season 1, Episode 3
3/22/2007: Fairway My Lovely    Season 1, Episode 2
3/15/2007: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 15, 2007, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A case of mistaken identity leads an accountant to begin a new career as a private detective in this comedy executive produced by Conan O'Brien.



Andy Barker, P.I.: The Complete Series
Buy Andy Barker, P.I.: The Complete Series from
From Shout! Factory (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.89 (as of 12/18/14 8:28 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular