Mon Jul 6 8:00pm
Mon Jul 6 9:00pm
Mon Jul 6 11:00pm
Tue Jul 7 8:00pm
Tue Jul 7 11:00pm
Wed Jul 8 8:00pm
Wed Jul 8 11:00pm
Thu Jul 9 8:00pm
Thu Jul 9 11:00pm
Fri Jul 10 8:00pm
Mon Jul 13 8:00pm
Mon Jul 13 11:00pm
Tue Jul 14 8:00pm
Tue Jul 14 11:00pm
Wed Jul 15 8:00pm
Wed Jul 15 11:00pm
Thu Jul 16 8:00pm
Thu Jul 16 11:00pm
Fri Jul 17 8:00pm

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 8, 2003
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:3.12 out of 5 (42 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Anderson Cooper takes viewers beyond the headlines with in-depth reporting and investigations. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »