An Idiot Abroad Episodes

2010, TV Show

An Idiot Abroad Season 3 episodes

China Season 3, Episode 3

Karl and Warwick visit China, where they go on a river cruise, encounter a panda and climb a mountain. read more

India Season 3, Episode 2

Karl and Warwick head to India, where they try laughter yoga and win roles in a Bollywood film. read more

Venice & Macedonia Season 3, Episode 1

Karl Pilkington and Warwick Davis head to Venice, where they attend a masquerade ball and Karl tries to use a jet pack, in the Season 3 premiere. Later, they visit with gypsies in Macedonia. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 23, 2010, on SKY1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedic travelogue series.



An Idiot Abroad
Buy An Idiot Abroad from
From BBC Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.98 (as of 07/28/14 7:27 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular