Amish Mafia: The Devil's... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Amish Mafia: The Devil's Cut Season 3 episodes

Doppel Leben Season 3, Episode 6

Esther goes missing; Wayne seeks revenge. read more

The Bear Season 3, Episode 5

Levi puts Alvin in charge; Merlin negotiates with a powerful Amish leader; and Esther confronts Levi in Atlantic City. read more

Joining the Flock Season 3, Episode 4

Wayne draws suspicion; Merlin seeks out a powerful member of the Amish community; and Levi becomes wary of the authorities. read more

Deadly Sins Season 3, Episode 3

Levi sends Caleb to Indiana; Jolin investigates a problem plaguing the Amish community. read more

De Rott Season 3, Episode 2

Levi sends Steve on a risky errand. read more

He Has Risen Season 3, Episode 1

Levi regains control in the Season 3 premiere. Meanwhile, Jolin and Alvin eliminate outside threats; and Merlin plots his revenge on Wayne. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 12, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following members of the Amish community who enforce their own brand of law in Lancaster, Pa.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular