Amish Mafia: The Devil's... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Amish Mafia: The Devil's Cut Season 2 episodes

Sacrificial Lamb Season 2, Episode 6

Esther confronts Levi; Caleb is given more responsibilities. read more

Last Supper Season 2, Episode 5

Wayne asserts his authority over his new crew; Merlin finds renewed strength in his faith; and Esther makes a difficult choice. read more

Brother's Keeper Season 2, Episode 4

Merlin travels to South Dakota; Alvin tries to regain Levi's trust. read more

Paradise Season 2, Episode 3

Merlin and Alan throw a party; Wayne becomes impatient with Merlin. read more

Prodigal Son Season 2, Episode 2

Levi cuts a deal with Jolin; Esther worries that her brothers are damaging her reputation. read more

Wayward Sons Season 2, Episode 1

Esther returns to Lancaster, only to face unforeseen problems. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 12, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following members of the Amish community who enforce their own brand of law in Lancaster, Pa.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular