Amish Mafia: The Devil's... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Amish Mafia: The Devil's Cut Season 1 episodes

Unshunned Season 1, Episode 5

Levi tries to rebuild his crew; Merlin seeks control of the Ohio Amish community. read more

Judgment Day Season 1, Episode 4

Cast members discuss their lives and aspects of the Amish community. read more

Righteous Justice Season 1, Episode 3

Levi's crew begins to fall apart as Merlin's threat increases. Included: additional footage from the series. read more

Dark Bargain Season 1, Episode 2

John attempts to repay old debts; Esther makes a surprising revelation. read more

Witness to Wicked Season 1, Episode 1

A secret Amish subculture is explored. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 12, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following members of the Amish community who enforce their own brand of law in Lancaster, Pa.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular