America's Supernanny Episodes

2011, TV Show

America's Supernanny Season 2 episodes

The Wilson-Speer Family Season 2, Episode 8

Deborah helps a blended family that includes a 6-year-old who still sleeps with mom and dad. read more

The Arnold Family Season 2, Episode 7

Deborah helps an out-of-control family that includes five kids. read more

The Clarkston Family Season 2, Episode 6

Deborah helps two teachers who are successes in the classroom but feel like failures at home with their out-of-control children. read more

The Wells Family Season 2, Episode 5

Deborah helps an out-of-control Georgia family with seven kids. read more

The Nullet-Boccanfuso Family Season 2, Episode 4

Deborah responds to a 19-year-old daughter's plea to help her family and promptly takes away everyone's distracting electronic devices. read more

The Miller Family Season 2, Episode 3

Deborah helps family members who are dealing with a divorce. read more

The Zurlinden Family Season 2, Episode 2

Deborah helps a professional wrestler get a grip on his new blended family. read more

The Guido Family Season 2, Episode 1

The second season begins with Deborah helping a single mom in Rutherford, N.J., get control of her three rebellious sons. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 29, 2011, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A childcare specialist visits unruly households and offers parenting advice.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular