America's Supernanny Episodes

2011, TV Show

America's Supernanny Season 1 episodes

The Skluzacek Family Season 1, Episode 8

Deborah helps a Minnesota couple with four unruly boys. read more

The Edwards Family Season 1, Episode 7

Deborah encounters a violent 8-year-old boy who is pampered by his parents. read more

The Fitzgerald Family Season 1, Episode 5

Deborah tries to get a mostly absent dad who is busy with his church congregation to help out with his struggling family, which includes four kids, one of whom has Down syndrome. read more

The Gregg Family Season 1, Episode 6

Deborah visits a family with out-of-control triplets, a neglected 4-year-old and a baby girl who is following in her siblings' footsteps. read more

The Carzell Family Season 1, Episode 4

Deborah visits a family with 10 kids, with two more on the way, to break a cycle of bullying and violent behavior in the home. read more

The Denton Family Season 1, Episode 3

A couple on the verge of divorce receive help to save their family, which includes a 9-year-old and a baby. read more

The Paul-Sheckles Family Season 1, Episode 2

Parents of 2-year-old quadruplets receive help. read more

The Weeks-Suszczynski Family Season 1, Episode 1

Child-care specialist Deborah Tillman visits unruly households and offers parenting advice. In the opener, Deborah helps a family with a dad who is rarely at home. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 29, 2011, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A childcare specialist visits unruly households and offers parenting advice.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular