Season 1, Episode 6 The Promisode

First Aired: April 21, 2008

In the season finale, a winner is announced after the viewers' votes are tallied. Also: Members of the final court practice inviting a dream date to the prom with actor Robert Adamson ("Lincoln Heights").

Watch Now

Guest Cast

Watch This

I. Marlene King and Troian Bellisario
Troian Bellisario recalls her wildest PLL fan encounters

The Pretty Little Liars star and creator recall their wildest -- and sometimes incredilbly uncomfortable -- encounters with fans