America's Prom Queen

  • 2008
  • TV Show
  • None

Ten contestants vie for the coveted title of high-school royalty.

Season 1, Episode 4 The 'Senior' Prom

First Aired: April 7, 2008

The next challenge for the seven remaining contestants calls for planning a "senior" prom, but they're in for a surprise when the attendees are not who they expected.