Season 10, Episode 39 Winner Announced

First Aired: May 25, 2011

The winning singer is named in the conclusion of the Season 10 finale, which features a reunion of the Top 13. Performers include Judas Priest; Gladys Knight; Jack Black; Beyoncé; Tony Bennett; Lil Jon and TLC; Tim McGraw; Lady Gaga; Bono and the Edge; and Carrie Underwood.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 11, 2002
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:3.42 out of 5 (3,336 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: Wannabe pop stars compete for a record deal by crooning for a panel of judges. The judges review a performer's talent (or lack thereof) and at-home viewers then vote for their favorite potential star. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »