American Icons 2002 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

The Convertible

April 25, 2004

The U.S. Rockies

October 21, 2003

Arlington Cemetery

May 12, 2003

Arlington National Cemetery with Senator John McCain

May 12, 2003

Inside NASA Space Centers

February 17, 2003

Grand Canyon Nature's Great Escape

August 18, 2002

West Point

June 16, 2002

Hoover Dam

Kennedy Space Center

Lady Liberty: Symbol of Dreams

Structures of Glory

Vietnam Memorial: Wall of Courage

Cast & Details

  • Premiered: June 16, 2002
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Examining the country's most revered and historical destinations and places of special interest.

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"