American Greed: Scams, Scoundrels...

2007, TV Show

Full Episodes(68)

Latest Episode: The Car Con

Jul 23, 2014 Season 8 Episode 11 watch on

Brothers Darain and Cory Atkinson start US FIDELIS, a business selling vehicle service contracts. But when the cars break down, the warranties prove worthless while the brothers pocket millions.

American Greed: Sholam Weiss

Mar 24, 2010 Season 4 Episode 6

Sholam Weiss, a former Rabbi, is a bold and brazen dealmaker. He's a consultant to con men and the brains behind one of the largest insurance scams in history.
watch on

Crash and Burn

Mar 17, 2010 Season 4 Episode 5

High-flying financier fakes death in a plane crash while under investigation for securities fraud.
watch on

Raffaello Follieri

Mar 10, 2010 Season 4 Episode 4

Millionaire playboy and girlfriend of a Hollywood starlet scams investors with a phony connection to the Pope. His image soon will be shattered when he is revealed as a con man when a multi-million dollar fraud is exposed.
watch on

The Black Widows

Feb 10, 2010 Season 4 Episode 3

Women befriend, insure, then murder men for money.
watch on

The Mad Max of Wall Street

Feb 10, 2010 Season 4 Episode 2

Short seller makes millions in trading scam using government secrets.
watch on

Suicide Is Painless

Feb 03, 2010 Season 4 Episode 1

Fugitive fund manager Sam Israel fakes his own death to escape justice. See how he gets caught.
watch on

American Greed: Scams, Scoundrels and Scandals Clips & Interviews collapse view

New Season: Extended Sneak Peek

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular