American Dad! Episodes

2005, TV Show

American Dad! Season 11 episodes

Blagsnarst, a Love Story Season 11, Episode 2

A female alien is discovered in the woods by Francine and Roger, who begins a relationship with her, but quickly tires of her many quirks and eccentricities. read more

Roger Passes the Bar; A Boy Named Michael Season 11, Episode 1

In the Season 11 premiere, a heart attack compels Roger to sell his bar to a restaurant chain and forces him to move in with Greg and Terry. Also, a comely new neighbor offers Steve and his friends a salacious offer in return for doing her housework. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 06, 2005, on FOX
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (246 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cartoon antics from Seth MacFarlane ("Family Guy") about a gung-ho CIA agent (voice of MacFarlane), and his suburban family, which includes a hippie teen daughter. The zany supporting cast includes a randy pet goldfish who was once an East German spy and an extraterrestrial. "Dad" debuted after the 2005 Super Bowl.



American Dad! Volume Eight
Buy American Dad! Volume Eight from
From Fox Searchlight (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.49
American Dad!: Volume Seven
Buy American Dad!: Volume Seven from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.10

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular