Season 1 Episode Guide

The Crusader

Season 1, Episode 4

November 20, 2011

The Misfit

Season 1, Episode 3

November 13, 2011

Man of the House

Season 1, Episode 2

November 6, 2011

Independent Woman

Season 1, Episode 1

October 30, 2011

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 30, 2011
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: An examination of the continuity and evolution of TV's main character archetypes through the years. The documentary series includes remarks from many actors and creative forces as it explores such archetypes as the independent woman, misfit, crusader and m… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Puppy Bowl XII
The Puppy Bowl Gets the 30 for 30 Treatment

We went to Puppy Bowl XIII to speak to the puppies directly about the allegations of certain players illegally eating adult dog food instead of puppy food, the dirtiest fouls to ever stink up the field and so much more