Ally Episodes

1999, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Promise - Ally

An overweight attorney (Jay Leggett), who passes out from a near heart attack, falls for Ally after she performs CPR on him. Sandra: Jamie Rose. Cage: Peter MacNicol. Ally: Calista Flockhart.

Episodes: Ally (11)

1/12/2000: The Affair
12/28/1999: The Blame Game    Season 1, Episode 10
12/14/1999: Boy to the World    Season 1, Episode 9
11/16/1999: Fools Night Out    Season 1, Episode 8
11/9/1999: Cro Magnon    Season 1, Episode 7
11/2/1999: The Dirty Joke    Season 1, Episode 6
10/26/1999: The Attitude    Season 1, Episode 5
10/19/1999: Drawing the Lines    Season 1, Episode 4
10/12/1999: One Hundred Tears Away    Season 1, Episode 3
10/5/1999: The Promise    Season 1, Episode 2
9/28/1999: Once In a Lifetime (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1999, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A half-hour version of 'Ally McBeal' that combines old footage with previously unaired scenes.



Ally McBeal: Season 1
Buy Ally McBeal: Season 1 from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $7.31
Ally McBeal: Season 2
Buy Ally McBeal: Season 2 from
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $7.36

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular