All About Us Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Scare - All About Us

Nikki gets a lesson in faith after she shuts out her friends and family upon learning she may have skin cancer. Nikki's Mom: Michelle Phillips. Nikki: Marieh Delfino. Alecia: Alecia Elliott.

Episodes: All About Us (13)

11/10/2001: New Girl in Town    Season 1, Episode 13
11/3/2001: The Making Of...    Season 1, Episode 12
10/27/2001: Behind the Music    Season 1, Episode 11
10/20/2001: The Scare    Season 1, Episode 10
10/13/2001: Basic Black    Season 1, Episode 9
10/6/2001: First Snow    Season 1, Episode 8
9/29/2001: No Means No    Season 1, Episode 7
9/22/2001: Sierra Meets Her Match    Season 1, Episode 6
9/1/2001: No Questions Asked    Season 1, Episode 5
8/25/2001: Sweet Little Lies    Season 1, Episode 4
8/18/2001: Flawed Logic    Season 1, Episode 3
8/11/2001: The Grass Is Always Pinker    Season 1, Episode 2
8/4/2001: Truth or Dare    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 04, 2001, on NBC
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An aspiring singer and her three best friends navigate life in Chicago and the long and winding road to adulthood. Created by Peter Engel, the brains behind `Saved by the Bell.'



Chas & Dave: All About Us
Buy Chas & Dave: All About Us from
From John Blake (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.79

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular