Alex Haley's 'Queen' 1993 | TV Show Watchlist

Alex Haley's 'Queen'

Alex Haley's saga about his ancestry tells the story of his grandmother, the daughter of a slave and a Civil War colonel.

Premiered: February 14, 1993

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(4 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Part 3 Season 1, Episode 3 Apr 6, 2000 $1.99

In Part 3, Queen finds love and continues to search for an answer to her quest for belonging, until events trigger issues in her mental state.

Part 2 Season 1, Episode 2 Apr 6, 2000 $2.99

In Part 2, Queen journeys away from the plantation and discovers the delight of passing for white before she is forced into exile again.

Part 1 Season 1, Episode 1 Apr 6, 2000 $2.99

Part 1 develops the relationship between James Jackson, Jr., a rich plantation owner's son, and Easter, a slave.