Alaska: The Last Frontier Episodes

2011, TV Show

Alaska: The Last Frontier Season 4 episodes

Claims, Cans and Cabins Season 4, Episode 12

Otto, Eivin and August stake a claim on steel; Shane and Kelli break ground on their cabin; and Atz, Bonnie, Atz Lee and Jane stockpile salmon. read more

The Ties That Bind Season 4, Episode 11

The Kilcher couples work together to ensure the homestead's survival. read more

Journey to Perl Island Season 4, Episode 10

A cabin is transported to an uninhabited island. read more

Secrets of the Range Rider Season 4, Episode 9

Otto, Charlotte and August build a chimney. read more

Thanksgiving on the Homestead Season 4, Episode 8

The Kilchers celebrate Thanksgiving. read more

Waste Not, Want Not Season 4, Episode 7

A sterile cow is harvested; Atz's range-riding skills are tested. read more

Greener Pastures Season 4, Episode 6

Atz Lee and Jane fish for salmon; Otto and Eivin work to contain their unruly cattle herd. read more

Loaded for Bear Season 4, Episode 5

Atz Lee and Jane have a run-in with a grizzly bear. read more

On the Move Season 4, Episode 4

Tensions rise as Otto struggles to maintain control of a novice crew. read more

Spring Forward Season 4, Episode 3

Grizzlies pose a threat to Atz, Bonnie and Shane. read more

Moving Toward the Future Season 4, Episode 2

Atz, Bonnie, Atz Lee and Shane struggle to move a bridge. read more

A Mild Winter Season 4, Episode 1

Charlotte and Jane search for a missing newborn calf in the Season 4 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 29, 2011, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (387 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following the Kilcher family at their homestead in the remote community outside of Homer, Alaska.



Alaska: The Last Frontier
Buy Alaska: The Last Frontier from
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.49 (as of 4:17 PM EST - more info)
Alaska: The Last Frontier Sudoku
Buy Alaska: The Last Frontier Sudoku from
From Expanding Books (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.86 (as of 4:17 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular