Ice Cold Killers Episodes

2012, TV Show

Ice Cold Killers Season 1 episodes

Mountain Man Season 1, Episode 3

A double-homicide in Chulitna is discussed. read more

Frozen Terror Season 1, Episode 2

Murders committed by Louis Hastings as part of his plot to blow up the Alaska Pipeline are discussed. read more

Hunting Humans Season 1, Episode 1

The crimes of serial killer Robert Hansen are detailed in the opener of the series examining homicide cases in Alaska. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 25, 2012, on Investigation Discov
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Murder cases from Alaska are detailed.


The Best of Gangland: Ice Cold Killers
Buy The Best of Gangland: Ice Cold Killers from
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.99 (as of 12/26/14 8:46 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular