Age of Love Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: Fantasy Dates - Age of Love

Mark goes on several dates that include salsa dancing, high tea and a carriage ride. Later, one woman makes a surprising decision and another must face her fears.

Episodes: Age of Love (8)

8/6/2007: Australia Finale    Season 1, Episode 8
7/30/2007: Fantasy Dates    Season 1, Episode 7
7/23/2007: Let's Go Camping    Season 1, Episode 6
7/16/2007: Surf's Up    Season 1, Episode 5
7/9/2007: Tennis, Anyone?    Season 1, Episode 4
7/2/2007: Go Play With Someone Your Own Age    Season 1, Episode 3
6/25/2007: 20's vs. 40's    Season 1, Episode 2
6/18/2007: Premiere    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 18, 2007, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (32 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Professional tennis player Mark Philippoussis is the prize in this dating competition with a twist. Competing for the bachelor's affections are 13 women divided into two groups: Kittens, who are in their 20s; and Cougars, women in their 40s.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular