After Lately Episodes

2011, TV Show

After Lately Season 1 episodes

The Intervention Season 1, Episode 8

Roy considers a job offer from Tori Spelling; Jiffy and Heather stage an intervention to save a coworker's life. read more

Crudite Season 1, Episode 7

Chelsea tries to convince Ross Matthews that Brad is gay; Sarah ruins an office birthday party. read more

Weekend at Chelsea's Season 1, Episode 6

Chelsea invites Heather to spend the weekend at her house, but things quickly go awry. read more

Fired Up Season 1, Episode 5

Brad accidentally fires Chelsea's favorite cleaning lady and then tries to get her rehired before Chelsea discovers what happened. read more

Flush-gate Season 1, Episode 4

Chelsea gives the staff a fashion makeover; Sarah tries to discover who isn't flushing the toilet. read more

A-List BFF Season 1, Episode 3

Reese Witherspoon hangs out with the staff at the office. read more

Whose Vagina Is It, Anyway?! Season 1, Episode 2

Heather anticipates a career boost when a nude photo goes viral, but another celebrity steals her credit. read more

The List Season 1, Episode 1

A behind-the-scenes look at "Chelsea Lately" with the show's staff. In the opener, Chelsea plans a trip to Mexico but doesn't have enough plane tickets to take everyone, which leads to fierce competition among the staff. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 06, 2011, on E!
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A behind-the-scenes look at "Chelsea Lately" with the show's staff.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular