Africa Episodes

2013, TV Show

Africa Season 1 episodes

The Future Season 1, Episode 7

A look at cultural changes that could benefit Africa. read more

Making Of Season 1, Episode 6

Additional footage offers a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the series. read more

Sahara Season 1, Episode 5

The Sahara desert is explored. read more

Cape Season 1, Episode 4

A look at the diverse wildlife found in the cape of Africa. read more

Congo Season 1, Episode 3

The Congo rain forest is explored. read more

Savannah Season 1, Episode 2

Examining East Africa's fluctuating climate. read more

Kalahari Season 1, Episode 1

Spiders and giraffes are among the creatures examined in the opener of this series exploring wildlife in Africa. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 05, 2013, on Discovery Channel
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining wildlife in Africa.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular