Season 1, Episode 3 Responsibility

First Aired: September 3, 1996

Annie must accept responsibility after she ruins the cakes she promised to deliver for her mother. Stories include “Icarus and Daedalus,” “King Alfred and the Cakes” and “The Chest of Broken Glass.”

Cast & Details

  • Rating: TV-Y
  • Premise: Myths and wisdom for young people are featured in this animated series based on William J. Bennett's bestselling anthology.

Watch This

Sterling K. Brown, <em>This Is Us</em>
This Is Us Cast Reveals Their Craziest Fan Encounters

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind